MACC Board Members

2018 MACC Board of Directors
Steve Wear
Conway County Regional Water District
Zachary Dixon D. D. S.
Dixon Family Dental
Shawn Halbrook
South Conway Co. School District
Morgan Zimmerman
GFWC Century League of Morrilton
Alice Fleeman
Fleeman Family Dental Center
Leslie ''Bubba'' Arnold
CHI St. Vincent Morrilton
Jimmy Hart
Conway County Courthouse
Allen Lipsmeyer
City of Morrilton
Mary Newsome
Assistant to the Chancellor
Jason Robinson
Robinson Enterprises, Inc.
Thomas Flowers
Conway County School Counts!
President of the Board
Ed Paladino
City of Plumerville
Larry Wison
City of Oppelo
Rich Moellers
EAB of Morrilton LLC - KVOM-FM 101.7, Motown 92.5/800, Eagle 99.3
Market Manager
Almost 30 years of experience in radio and marketing in Arkansas, determined to keep radio local and to superserve my audience and advertisers!

Specialties: I have focused on finding co-op advertising dollars for my customers.
Jerry Smith
Morrilton Area Chamber of Commerce
President & CEO
Sandy Potts
Morrilton Area Chamber of Commerce
Administrative Assistant & Receptionist
Craig Duncan
Lonoke Baptist Church
Michael Hammons
Conway County Branch NAACP
Stephanie Lipsmeyer
Morrilton Area Chamber of Commerce
Director, Events and Membership Services
Jasmine Wilson
Morrilton Area Chamber of Commerce
Digital Marketing Specialist
Joy Howell-Rickett
Howell-Rickett Real Estate Professionals, Inc.
Randy Smith
Robert Hogan
South Conway Co. School District
Jill Beall
Winthrop Rockefeller Institute
Brandi Nutt
Green Bay Packaging Inc-AR Kraft Division
Gary Green
City of Menifee