ChamberMaster Template

CCEDC Board of Directors

Diana Arn
UACCM, Vice Chancellor for Academic Services
Marlin Boyle
Farmers and Merchants Bank
Craig Duncan
Lonoke Baptist Church
Jimmy Hart
Conway County Courthouse
Ryan Hendrix
Green Bay Packaging--Pinecrest Lumber Division
Robert Hogan
South Conway Co. School District, Principal
Allen Lipsmeyer
Allen Lipsmeyer Rentals
Stephanie Lipsmeyer
Morrilton Area Chamber of Commerce, Director, Events and Membership Services
Barry McKuin
McKuin, Barry and Phyllis
Rich Moellers
EAB of Morrilton LLC - KVOM-FM 101.7, Motown 92.5/800, Eagle 99.3, Market Manager
Charles Penick
Petit Jean State Bank
Brandon Resecker
Crafton Tull
Brian Rohlman
Crown Concrete, LLC
Jerry Smith
Conway County Economic Development Corporation, CEO & President
Brandon Zinser
Main Street Morrilton
Steve Wear
Conway County Regional Water District
Shawn Halbrook
South Conway Co. School District